The Anatomy Theater

An exciting first collection of poetry from an emerging talent, Nadine Meyer’s The Anatomy Theaterwas a winner of the 2005 National Poetry Series Open Competition, selected by esteemed poet John Koethe. For over twenty years, the National Poetry Series has discovered many new and emerging voices and has been instrumental in launching the careers of poets and writers such as Billy Collins, Mark Doty, Denis Johnson, Cole Swensen, Thylias Moss, Mark Levine, and Dionisio Martinez.

Buy this book: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Harper | Indiebound

Selected by

John Koethe